ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Labor Market Information Division
     ADOL Home | About ADOL LMI Home | Contact LMI     
Skip Navigation Links
LMI Home
Employment Statistics
Occupational Statistics
Quarterly Employment and Wages
Unemployment Statistics
Workforce Development
Workplace Injuries
Alabama's 2017 Publication Schedule
Reference Month  Publication Date
January Monday, 3/13/2017, 8:00AM
February Friday, 3/24/2017, 8:00AM
March Friday, 4/21/2017, 8:00AM
April Friday, 5/19/2017, 8:00AM
May Friday, 6/16/2017, 8:00AM
June Friday, 7/21/2017, 8:00AM
July Friday, 8/18/2017, 8:00AM
August Friday, 9/15/2017, 8:00AM
September Friday, 10/20/2017, 8:00AM
October Friday, 11/17/2017, 8:00AM
November Friday, 12/22/2017, 8:00AM
December Friday, 1/19/2018, 8:00AM