ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Labor Market Information Division
Alabama's 2018 Publication Schedule
Reference Month  Publication Date
January Monday, 3/12/2018, 8:00AM
February Friday, 3/23/2018, 8:00AM
March Friday, 4/20/2018, 8:00AM
April Friday, 5/18/2018, 8:00AM
May Friday, 6/15/2018, 8:00AM
June Friday, 7/20/2018, 8:00AM
July Friday, 8/17/2018, 8:00AM
August Friday, 9/21/2018, 8:00AM
September Friday, 10/19/2018, 8:00AM
October Friday, 11/16/2018, 8:00AM
November Friday, 12/21/2018, 8:00AM
December Friday, 1/18/2019, 8:00AM