ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Labor Market Information Division
Alabama's 2021 LAUS and CES
Publication Schedule
Reference Month  Publication Date
January Monday, 3/15/2021, 8:00 AM
February Friday, 3/26/2021, 8:00 AM
March Friday, 4/16/2021, 8:00 AM
April Friday, 5/21/2021, 8:00 AM
May Friday, 6/18/2021, 8:00 AM
Southeastern States Map available Wednesday, 6/23/2021
June Friday, 7/16/2021, 8:00 AM
July Friday, 8/20/2021, 8:00 AM
August Friday, 9/17/2021, 8:00 AM
September Friday, 10/22/2021, 8:00 AM
October Friday, 11/19/2021, 8:00 AM
November Friday, 12/17/2021, 8:00 AM
December Friday, 1/21/2022, 8:00 AM
Southeastern States Map available Tuesday, 1/25/2022