ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Labor Market Information Division
Alabama's 2019 Publication Schedule
Reference Month  Publication Date
December 2018 Friday, 1/18/2019, 8:00 AM
January Monday, 3/11/2019, 8:00 AM
February Friday, 3/22/2019, 8:00 AM
March Friday, 4/19/2019, 8:00 AM
April Friday, 5/17/2019, 8:00 AM
May Friday, 6/21/2019, 8:00 AM
June Friday, 7/19/2019, 8:00 AM
July Friday, 8/16/2019, 8:00 AM
August Friday, 9/20/2019, 8:00 AM
September Friday, 10/18/2019, 8:00 AM
October Friday, 11/15/2019, 8:00 AM
November Friday, 12/20/2019, 8:00 AM
December Friday, 1/24/2020, 8:00 AM