ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Labor Market Information Division
     ADOL Home | About ADOL LMI Home | Contact LMI     
Skip Navigation Links
LMI Home
Employment Statistics
Occupational Statistics
Quarterly Employment and Wages
Unemployment Statistics
Workforce Development
Workplace Injuries



Section Supervisors and Contact Information

Labor Market Information Director Jim Henry
Jim.Henry@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8859 Phone
(334) 242-2543 Fax
SECTION SUPERVISOR'S NAME PHONE
Assistant Director, Research and BLS Michele Tatum
Michele.Tatum@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8880
Assistant Director, Workforce Development Tonya Lee
Tonya.Lee@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8881
Local Area Unemployment Statistics (LAUS) Denise Norris
Denise.Norris@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8862
Reports Celena Perine
Celena.Perine@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8473
Current Employment Statistics (CES) Jean Tolliver
Jean.Tolliver@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8876
Quarterly Census of Employment and Wages(QCEW) G. Lisa Hunter
Gwana.Hunter@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8884
Occupation Employment Statistics (OES) David Murphy
David.Murphy@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 353-8021
Occupational Safety and Health Statistics (OSHS) Jenna Moates
Jenna.Moates@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-3461